This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement

Performance of the Month Award

Posted by Stephen Brenkley and Tom Briddock on 02/05/2018 14:55





Premier Division

Robert Carr, Richmondshire, 110 no v Bishop Auckland
Matthew Connolly, Marton, 9-32 v Marske
Jonathan Spillane, Marton, 116 v Marske

Division One

Ben Ainsley, Saltburn, 107 no and 1-37 v Whitby
Carl Mcregor, Darlington RA, 131 and 2-0  v Norton
Mike Fleming, Richmondshire, 149no v Guisborough
Andrew Fleming, Richmondshire, 112 v Guisborough
Martin Rose, Normanby Hall, 8-62 v Norton
Elliot Holmes, Billingham Synthonia, 109no v Great Ayton
Matthew Bell, Normanby Hall, 59no and 5-12 v Saltburn
Matthew Bell, Normanby Hall, 77 and 6-34 v Whitby


Division Two

Adam Pickard, Marske, 8-21 v Barnard Castle
Adil Ditta, Middlesbrough, 100 v Marske
Oliver Grayson, Bedale, 106no and 2-28 v Hartlepool
Ben Usher, Barnard Castle, 134no v Hartlepool
Martin Lower, Sedgefield 84 and 2-9 v Northallerton

Division Three

Gareth Spence, Seaton Carew, 110 and 1-6 v Yarm
Liam Gough, Seaton Carew, 100no v Norton
Jacob Dinger, Bishop Auckland, 102 no and 2-46 v Whitby
Michael Lumley, Shildon, 141 v Whitby
Jon Weeks, Yarm 116 v Blackhall

Division Four

Michael Atkinson, Billingham Synthonia, 106 and 4-20 v Northallerton
Aman Ali, Rockliffe Park, 118 v Northallerton
Paul Croft, Bedale, 118 no and 1-29 v Maltby

Sunday Premier

Simon Warne, Darlington RA, 113 no v Redcar
Talib Ramzan, Normanby Hall, 122 v Darlington
Hashim Ahmad, Wolviston, 115no and 2-10 v Darlington RA

Sunday Conference South

Michael Muldowney, Thornaby 118 no v Stokesley
Alan Cook, Great Ayton 122no v Stokesley
Harry Howell, Saltburn, 105no v Guisborough

Sunday Conference North

Luke Kenning, Billingham Synthonia 103 no v Yarm


Kerridge Cup Final

Siraj  Khan, Middlesbrough, 6-49 v Richmondshire

Division One

Toby Lush, Darlington, 51 and 3-60 v Norton
Drew Charlton, Darlington 5-15 v Guisborough

Division Two

Finn Usher, Barnard Castle, 103 no and 2-5 v Hartlepool
Yash Vagadia, Middlesbrough, 111no and 2-53 v Barnard Castle
Finn Usher, Barnard Castle 4-29 and 11 v Newton Aycliffe
Jake Harvey, Bedale 68 v Marske
Sam Irvine, Maltby, 105 v Hartlepool
Billy Harvey, Marske 54no and 1-18 v Bedale
Clarke Doughney, Redcar 4-39 v Bedale
Jamie Hood (jun) Redcar 55 v Sedgefield

Division Three

Tom Miller, Marton, 4-23, v Wolviston

Division Four

Ben Swindale, Sedgefield, 80no and 1-0 v Saltburn
Oliver Stewart, Saltburn, 5-10 v Northallerton
Josh Chisholm, Saltburn, 101 v Northallerton

Sunday Premership

Matthew Price, Richmondshire 100no v Middlesbrough
Finn Usher, Barnard Castle 79 and 2-66 v Darlington RA
Harry Crawshaw, Wolviston 67no v Darlington
Matthew Price, Richmondshire 71 no v Normanby Hall

Sunday Conference South

Lewis Beaumont, Thornaby, 108 no and 2-2 v Guisborough
Tom Miller, Marton, 5-4 v Seaton Carew