This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Performance of the Month Winners July

Posted by Stephen Brenkley and Tom Briddock on 31/08/2018 14:44



The awards for July 2018 were:

Senior Junior
No Image Available! No Image Available!​​
Sam Gaudie (Middlesbrough) Abdaar Ishaq (Normanby Hall)










The full report is available to view via the News items on this site.....



The listed performances from which the winners were chosen were:



James Quinn, Barnard Castle, 127 v Darlington

Division One

Mark Stainsby, Darlington, 6-37 v Blackhall
Andy Fish, Wolviston 97no and 1st. V Whitby
Jamie Sill, Saltburn 45no and 5-27 v Richmondshire (came in at 67-7)
Mike Fleming, Richmondshire 101 no v Whitby
Jacob Chew, Darlington RA, 7-44 v Billingham Synthonia
Division Two
Marc Lockey, Rockliffe Park, 102no v Redcar
Steve Donlan, Northallerton, 6-38 v Bedale
Jack Heads, Bedale, 104 v Northallerton
Ben Usher, Barnard Castle, 6-33 v Bedale
Richard Hawthorne, Sedgefield, 110 v Newton Aycliffe

Adam Bainbridge, Barnard Castle, 100 v Maltby
Callum Brown, Redcar, 120 and 2-82 v Hartlepool

Division Three

Amir Karim, Normanby Hall 105no and 2-38 v Marton
Talib Ramzan, Normanby Hall, 84no and 3-30 v Wolviston
Martin Moore, Thornaby, 113no v Norton
Division Four
Tom Chisholm, Saltburn, 101no v Preston
Chris Francis, Maltby 102no v Northallerton
Sunday Premier Division
Daniel Osbourne, Great Ayton, 107 v Saltburn
Talib Ramzan, Normanby Hall ,125no and 2-51 v Wolviston
Jonathan Cooper, Redcar, 124no and 2-24 v Barnard Castle
Jordan Moss, Richmondshire, 110 and 1-14 v Wolviston
Sunday Conferences
Daniel Osbourne, Great Ayton, 107 v Saltburn
Advil Abbasi, Maltby, 102 and 1-30 v Yarm
Dylan Elliot, Blackhall, 149 v Yarm
Stephen Crowther, Whitby, 7-14 v Thornaby
Alan Cook, Great Ayton, 131no v Marske (in unbroken 2nd wicket stand of 203 with his son, Ryan)
Kerridge Cup
Sam Gaudie, Middlesbrough, 121no (108 balls), v Darlington
Premier 15s

Jonathan Rickard, Thornaby, 111no (47 balls) v Marske

Mike Layfield, Richmondshire, 74 (38 balls) v Hartlepool

Division One 15s

Danny Clarke, Billingham Synthonia 90 no and 1-24 v Darlington RA

Division Two Fifteens 15s

Michael Howe, Newton Aycliffe, 86 (47 balls)  v Wolviston
Adam Bainbridge, Barnard Castle, 97no (47 balls) v Northallerton
Ian Swinburn, Barnard Castle, 89  (28 balls) v Northallerton
Ian Swinburn, Barnard Castle, 71 (33 balls), v Newton Aycliffe


Ray Bell Cup (final) 

Abdaar Ishaq, Normanby Hall, 4-21 v Rockliffe Park

Division Two

Yash Vagadia, Middlesbrough, 127no and 1-45 v Stokesley

Josh Whaley, Stokesley 95 no  and 1-15 v Newton Aycliffe

Sunday Conference

Craig Baptist, Stokesley 80no and 1-22 v Marske (14 yrs)

Ryan Cook, Great Ayton 104 no and 2-21 v Marske (in unbroken 2nd swicket stand of 203 with his father, Alan)

Junior League

Martin Philpot, Marton 49 and 3-14 v Normanby Hall

Jack Bond, Seaton Carew, 50no and 5-15 v Hartlepool

Finn Usher, Barnard Castle, 50no and 1-14 v Darlington